Skip links

Main navigation

1800 John F. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1812

Philadelphia, PA 19103-7406
Main: (215) 568-1133

ATTORNEYS
Mark A. DiAntonio(215) 609-1563diantonio@doclawyers.com
Timothy I. McCann(215) 609-1501mccann@doclawyers.com
Anne E. Pedersen(215) 609-1561pedersen@doclawyers.com
Sara L. Petrosky(215) 609-1503petrosky@doclawyers.com
Lisa C. Wulwick(215) 609-1511wulwick@doclawyers.com
PARALEGALS
Maura Hennigan(215) 568-1133hennigan@doclawyers.com
LEGAL ASSISTANT
Kelly Candello(215) 568-1133candello@doclawyers.com
OFFICE MANAGER
Diane R. Martinelli(215) 609-1513martinelli@doclawyers.com

© Copyright 2016 McCann Law.